Many thanks to all whose work has kept the disparate community these conferences support so active and so strong for the past twenty-two years. In particular we want to thank those donors who contributed generously to fund all the graduate students’ Supper Buffet tickets at the 2013 conference.  We and the next generation of feminist music scholars thank them – both for their many past contributions to these conferences, and for their generosity toward the one in 2013.

Lisa Barg, McGill University  Elizabeth Keathley, UNC-Greensboro
Marcia J. Citron, Rice University Ellen Koskoff, Eastman School of Music
Susan Cook, UW-Madison     Susan McClary, Case Western Reserve University
Suzanne Cusick, New York University Mary Natvig, Bowling Green State University
Robert Fink, UCLA Ruth Solie, Smith College
Bonnie Gordon, University of Virginia Judith Tick, Brandeis University
Ellie Hisama, Columbia University Judy Tsou, University of Washington
Back to Top